Staff List 2017



Principal Julie Hibell
Student Wellbeing Leader / EALD Coordinator Sam Kennedy
Physical Education Hannah Long
Gymnastics Andrew Cordery
Performing Arts / Chinese Heather Smith
Teacher Librarian Michelle James-Martin
Reception Christina Clifford
Years 1/2 Sasha Dunn
Years 2/3 Di Johnston and Anna Kanakaris
Years 4/5 Enza Zollo
Years 5/6 Specialist Sport Class Jaimy-Lee Aistrope
Years 6/7 John Ly
Support Teacher / Children's University Coordinator Chris Fleetwood
Finance Officer Andrea May
Front Office Maria Leone
ICT Support Louise Dono
School Services Officers (SSOs) Alex Genikas, Jo Shrapnel, Jane Whitehead, Brenda Clifford, Reece Trevenen
Aboriginal Community Education Officer (ACEO) Jeanette Calderwood
Groundsperson Paul Haskett
Canteen Manager Janine Lambert
Pastoral Care Worker (PCW) Liana Tripodi

Feedback and Complaints