About Us

Contact Us

About Us


Marion Inland Partnership


Our school is part of the Marion Inland Partnership which works together to achieve greater benefits for students and make better use of available resources.

  • Ascot Park Kindergarten
  • Forbes Children’s Centre
  • Mitchell Park Kindergarten
  • Plympton South Kindergarten
  • Clovelly Park Primary School
  • Forbes Primary School
  • KilparrinTeaching and Assessment School
  • SA School for Vision Impaired (SASVI)
  • Australian Science and Mathematics School (ASMS)
  • Hamilton Secondary College.

The Education Department


We, at Ascot Park Primary School, acknowledge that the land on which we work, learn and play is the traditional land of the Kaurna People. We pay our respects to Elders past and present, and to the young leaders of tomorrow. We recognise their ongoing connection to Country and in the spirit of reconciliation, we will take action to respect the animals, lands, waters and cultural beliefs of our First Nations Peoples.

Translate »